19th Judicial Circuit Judge's Chair19th Judicial Circuit
Honorable Patricia S. Joyce, Presiding Judge

Circuit Judges
Division I – Honorable Jon E. Beetem
Division II – Honorable Daniel R. Green
Division IV – Honorable Patricia S. Joyce

Associate Circuit Judge
Division III – Honorable Thomas L. Sodergren



DISCLAIMER The Cole County Circuit Court (19 th Judicial Circuit) presents this material for informational purposes only. Please note that:
--Accessing this site does not create or constitute, in any manner, an agreement or contract between the clerk’s office and the visitor.
--While some of the information on this site is about legal issues, it is not legal advice.
Page Last Updated: Sunday, January 2, 2011

Home | Directions | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Juror Information | Security |How do I |©2005 Cole County 19th Judicial Circuit Court & Ultreya Solutions Group.